Following the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council on 13th May 2019, the Chairman is now Colin Weyer and the Vice Chairman is Oliver Isaacs.


Sunningwell Parish Council Meetings

Meetings are open to all local parishioners and other interested parties who are given time at the start of each meeting to raise and discuss any subject of local concern.

Meetings are held, near the centre of the parish, in the Chapel Hall, Bayworth at 7:30pm on the last Monday of each month except for August and December.